Board, Staff & Committees

Board of Directors

Daniel Dussault – President
Angie Milbury – Director
David Master  – Director
Heather Konkin – Director
Derek Hughes – Director
Nicole Phillips – Director
Katie Pagnello – Director
Darrell Liebrecht – Director
Sarah Bernard-Lacaille – Athlete Director

The Ringette Canada Board of Directors consists of nine elected Board members who have been given the powers, duties and functions as outlined in the Ringette Canada By-Laws to help govern the affairs of Ringette Canada.  The nine members consist of the President, seven Directors at large, and an Athlete Director.  Members serve a two year term with a maximum of two consecutive terms and are elected on a rotating basis.

Ringette Canada has prepared the following Board Orientation Manual to help guide new Board members, and also give those who may be interested in joining the Board a glimpse into the overall governance model of Ringette Canada.



Ringette Canada Staff

Natasha Johnston – Executive
Nathalie Müller – Technical Director –
Frances Losier – Director of High Performance and Events –
Stephanie Laurin – Sport Development
Anik Desjardins – Office Manager –
Kenda McDonald – Office Coordinator –
Alayne Martell – Media and Public Relations – 


Coach Development Committee

Vacant – Chair
Brian Crandell
Morgan Jones

Officials Development Committee

Pete Smit –
David Singh
Brent Bunting
Jaimie Nelson
Marilyne Dion

High Performance Committee


National Ringette League Committee

Vacant – Chair
Shelly Woodley – Red Division Rep
Kystal Hussey – White Division Rep
Lindsey Lovse – West Division Rep
Vacant – Athlete Rep – East
Vacant – Athlete Rep – West
David Jones – Director of


Provincial Associations