Contact Us



Suite 201
5510 Canotek Road
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada
K1J 9J4

Telephone: 613-748-5655
Email: ringette@ringette.ca


National Office Staff

Natasha Johnston – Executive Director
Telephone: 613-748-5655 ext. 222
Email: natasha@ringette.ca

Frances Losier – Director of High Performance and Events
Telephone: 613-748-5655 ext. 221
Cell: 613-899-3103
Email: frances@ringette.ca

Stephanie Laurin –  Manager of High Performance and Athlete Services
Telephone: 613-748-5655 ext. 229
Email: stephanie@ringette.ca

Jennifer Leak – Manager of Events, Marketing and Sponsorship
Telephone:613-748-5655 ext.224
Email: jennifer@ringette.ca

Vacant– Technical Director
Telephone: 613-748-5655
Email:

Anik Desjardins – Office Manager
Telephone: 613-748-5655 ext. 225
Email: anik@ringette.ca

Kenda McDonald – Office Coordinator
Telephone: 613-748-5655 ext. 223
Email: ringette@ringette.ca

Alayne Martell – Media and Public Relations
Telephone: 613-748-5655 ext. 226
Cell: 902-308-1067
Email: alayne@ringette.ca

Provincial Associations