Contact Us



Ringette Canada
c/o House of Sport/Maison du Sport
RA Centre
2451 promenade Riverside Drive
Ottawa, ON K1H 7X7

Telephone: 613-748-5655
Email: ringette@ringette.ca


National Office Staff

Natasha Johnston – Executive Director
Telephone: 613-748-5655 ext. 222
Email: natasha@ringette.ca

Kelsey McIntosh – Technical Director
Telephone: 613-748-5655 ext.224
Email: kelsey@ringette.ca

Frances Losier – Director of High Performance
Telephone: 613-748-5655 ext. 221
Cell: 613-899-3103
Email: frances@ringette.ca

Stephanie Laurin –  Manager of High Performance and Athlete Services
Telephone: 613-748-5655 ext. 229
Email: stephanie@ringette.ca

Anik Desjardins – Office Manager
Telephone: 613-748-5655 ext. 225
Email: anik@ringette.ca

Kenda McDonald – Office Coordinator
Telephone: 613-748-5655 ext. 223
Email: ringette@ringette.ca

Erin van Gulik – Sport Development Coordinator
Telephone: 613-748-5655 ext. 225
Email: erin@ringette.ca

Vacant – Manager of Safe Sport and Events
Telephone: 613-748-5655 ext.223
Email: ringette@ringette.ca

On Leave – Media and Public Relations
Email: ringette@ringette.ca

 

Provincial Associations