2019 Canadian Ringette Championship Results

Charlottetown/Summerside, PEI


Calgary Core
Team PEI (Wave)
Team New Brunswick
  1. West Ottawa
  2. Zone 2 (AB)
  3. Team Ontario (Waterloo)
  4. Team Alberta (Calgary Impulse)
  5. Cyclones de Quebec
  6. GCRA (ON)
  7. Team Quebec (Rive-Sud)
  8. Team Manitoba (Magic)
  9. Spruce Grove Rage
  10. Calgary Crew
  11. Team BC (LMRL Thunder)
  12. Central Alberta Sting
  13. Team Nova Scotia
  14. Team Saskatchewan (Regina Stingers)
  15. BVRA Angels (MB)
  16. Saskatoon Selects


Team Ontario (Guelph Predators)
Laurentides (QC)
Calgary Rush
  1. Nepean Ravens
  2. Team Alberta (Calgary Rogue)
  3. Team Quebec (Lac Saint-Louis)
  4. Team New Brunswick
  5. Edmonton Elite
  6. Team Saskatchewan (Regina Bandits)
  7. Team PEI (Wave)
  8. Team Manitoba (Magic)
  9. BVRA Angels (MB)
  10. Team BC (LMRL Thunder)
  11. CORA (ON)
  12. Saskatoon Blazers
  13. Team Nova Scotia
  14. Zone 5 GRIT (AB)
  15. TORL Force (BC)


Calgary RATH
Atlantic Attack
Cambridge Turbos
  1. Waterloo WIldfire
  2. Edmonton WAM!
  3. Montreal Mission
  4. Manitoba Intact
  5. Ottawa Ice

Territory acknowledgement

While we are a proud Canadian organization, we acknowledge that our head office is located on traditional unceded territory of the Algonquin Anishnaabeg People, and is now home to many diverse First Nations, Inuit and Métis peoples. Ringette Canada extends our respect to all First Nations, Inuit and Métis peoples for their valuable contributions to this land. We are committed to moving forward in the spirit of reconciliation and collaboration.

Stay in the know

Join our newsletter to receive updates on ringette games, news and blogs.

Contact Us


c/o House of Sport, RA Centre
2451 Riverside Drive
Ottawa, ON K1H 7X7

© 2024 Ringette Canada | Branding and Website design by Xactly Design & Advertising | Privacy Policy | Website Disclaimer