2012 Canadian Ringette Championship Results

Burnaby, British Columbia


South East Stingers (NB)
London Lynx (Ontario)
BLL (Quebec)

4. Calgary Pursuit (Alberta)
5. Nepean Ravens (Ontario)
5. Zone 5 Havoc (Alberta)
5. Ottawa Ice (Ontario)
5. Pickering Stars (Ontario)
9. Regina Stingers (Saskatchewan)
9. Team Nova Scotia (Nova Scotia)
9. Winnipeg Magic (Manitoba)
9. Edmonton Elite (Alberta)
13.LMRL Thunder (BC) – Consolation Champions
14. West Kent Hot Shots (NB)
15. Rive Sud (Quebec)
15. Calgary Vitality (Alberta)
17. Lac St-Louis (Quebec)
17. Bonivital Angels (Manitoba)
17. Laurentides (Quebec)
17. TORL (BC)


St. Clement Rockets (Ontario)
Calgary (Alberta)
Nepean Ravens (Ontario)

4. Rive-Sud (Quebec)
5. LMRL Thunder (BC)
5. Zone 5 Grit (Alberta)
5. Winnipeg Magic (Manitoba)
5. Cambridge Turbos (Ontario)
9. Whitby Wild (Ontario)
9. Bonivital Angels (Manitoba)
9. Outaouais (Quebec)
9. Central Alberta Sting (Alberta)
13. BLL (Quebec) – Consolation Champions
14. Team Nova Scotia (Nova Scotia)
5. Northern Lights (BC)
15. Regina Bandits (Saskatchewan)
17. Lac St-Louis (Quebec)
17. Montreal (Quebec)


LMRL Thunder
Montreal Mission

Ottawa Ice

4. Cambridge Turbos
5. Calgary RATH
6. Richmond Hill Lightning
7. Prairie Fire
8. Manitoba Jets

Territory acknowledgement

While we are a proud Canadian organization, we acknowledge that our head office is located on traditional unceded territory of the Algonquin Anishnaabeg People, and is now home to many diverse First Nations, Inuit and Métis peoples. Ringette Canada extends our respect to all First Nations, Inuit and Métis peoples for their valuable contributions to this land. We are committed to moving forward in the spirit of reconciliation and collaboration.

Stay in the know

Join our newsletter to receive updates on ringette games, news and blogs.

Contact Us


c/o House of Sport, RA Centre
2451 Riverside Drive
Ottawa, ON K1H 7X7

© 2024 Ringette Canada | Branding and Website design by Xactly Design & Advertising | Privacy Policy | Website Disclaimer